The Easy Bake Coven Series

Easy Bake Coven 

For Selene Warren being a witch is no big deal. She dabbles in harmless magic with her friends and never thinks much about it. However, when a stranger who seems to know her shows up at her studio and her
grandmother is brutally attacked, her simple life becomes complicated.

A world of elves, half-elves, fae—and one peculiar Sekhmet named Femi open up to her. She will discover that fairy tales are real, politics are ugly in any world, and there is a lot more to her life than she ever dreamed possible.

This new reality threatens swallow Selene whole, but with a forgotten past beating down her door, she will have to dive in to save her future.

Hungry Hungry Hoodo

One simple revelation about her past turns Selene Warren’s life upside down. Determined not to let her elf half ruin her future, she fights for the love she’s found at Cheney’s side, despite her increasing doubts about the bond they share. 

However, when her studio burns down, a new enemy emerges and threatens the lives of those she holds most dear. To save one of her friends from a gruesome death, she must expose who she was and put more than just her life on the line. Her only hope is deciphering her past in time to save them all, but the more she learns, the less she can trust anyone.

Pickup Styx

Selene and Cheney are almost to happily ever after. Just one small promise stands in their way. The spirits make a request Selene can’t refuse without forfeiting her soul, but to fulfill their desire, she will have to sacrifice her life. Traveling to a world beyond the reach of the living, Selene has to dig deep within herself to find a way back home.

The kingdom trembles on the edge of political upheaval and fae of all shapes and sizes are being murdered. The further Cheney digs into these mysterious deaths, the more skeletons he unearths from his family’s past. Sometimes, the truth can kill you. 

In a race against the clock, Selene and Cheney stumble through an emotional and physical journey to make it back to one another. Will they find a way back to one another or are not all love stories meant to have a happily ever after?

Tiddly Jinx - coming soon!


The suggested reading order for books in the Abyss World are as follows:

  1. Secrets (The Guardian Trilogy)
  2. Choices (The Guardian Trilogy)
  3. Consequences (The Guardian Trilogy)
  4. Easy Bake Coven (Easy Bake Coven series)
  5. Be Light (The Guardian Trilogy)
  6. Hungry, Hungry Hoodoo (Easy Bake Coven series)
  7. Pickup Styx (Easy Bake Coven series)
  8. Ember (The Jinn Trilogy)
  9. Tiddly Jinx (Easy Bake Coven series)
  10. Inferno (The Jinn Trilogy)
  11. Vestige (The Jinn Trilogy)

And two other books:
Sweet Little Lies (Femi short story in Cupid Painted Blind)
Good Tidings (Baker Christmas short story)

No comments:

Post a Comment