The Guardian Trilogy


While Olivia Martin observed life through her camera, the Abyss gazed back at her. She discovers mysterious men follow her around, people close to her are dying, and her dreams are no longer her own as

she falls head over heels for a perfect stranger. A chance encounter leads to an obsession that could destroy everything she has ever known or loved. Olivia is about to find out there is a lot she doesn't know and sometimes what you don't know can kill you.

Buy on now.


Hearts break. Loved ones are lost. Life keeps moving.

Olivia Martin’s afterlife was more dangerous and confusing than her life ever was. She thought she was ready to come back, to forget about Holden and to let go of the rage consuming her. Fulfilling her destiny as a guardian was all that mattered—the past could stay hidden in the crevices of her mind. However, when guardians are murdered and the evidence points towards jinn, she has to do something. To save anyone’s future, Olivia will have to confront the one person from her past she is terrified to see.

Holden waited for Olivia with the hope he would see her one more time. But when she didn’t return, he found salvation in darkness. The black and twisted road made it easier to forget what he lost than to live with the memory of what he had. An unexpected promotion shoves him into a world of intoxicating power and influence. Holden will have to choose between his new life and the woman he thought was gone forever.

From the ashes of Secrets, Choices are born that will change everything

Buy now on


In the final installment of the Guardian Trilogy, hope is born, alliances change, and the fate of a world is held in the hands of two people.

Forced to face the wrath of either Heaven or Hell, Olivia and Holden must choose a side before a war begins and tears their lives apart forever. They always felt an unseen force brought them together, but was it to prevent the end of their world or to ensure it?

Their Secrets threatened to destroy them. Their Choices lead them to this moment. The Consequences cannot be avoided.

Purchase on


The suggested reading order for books in the Abyss World are as follows:

  1. Secrets (The Guardian Trilogy)
  2. Choices (The Guardian Trilogy)
  3. Consequences (The Guardian Trilogy)
  4. Easy Bake Coven (Easy Bake Coven series)
  5. Be Light (The Guardian Trilogy)
  6. Hungry, Hungry Hoodoo (Easy Bake Coven series)
  7. Pickup Styx (Easy Bake Coven series)
  8. Ember (The Jinn Trilogy)
  9. Tiddly Jinx (Easy Bake Coven series)
  10. Inferno (The Jinn Trilogy)
  11. Vestige (The Jinn Trilogy)

And two other books:
Sweet Little Lies (Femi short story in Cupid Painted Blind)
Good Tidings (Baker Christmas short story)

1 comment:

  1. I absolutely love your Guardian Trilogy series. I've read all three of course and Ember. Can't wait for the next book in the second trilogy.This is such a unique and interesting story-line, with thrilling action,haunting romance with just the right touch of sensuality that is tastefully written.
    I must say that I have really enjoyed the audio book of Secrets too with the Vaughn/Goodeve team. Vaughn's voice is the personification of Holden's character; so resonant and sexy with just the right combination of sophistication and street savvy. And Ms.Goodeve equally connects with your Olivia with a voice that projects the characters intelligence, loveliness and under current passion. I have listened to it several times and sincerely hope that you will have them narrate the rest of the Guardian Trilogy and the Jinn Trilogy as well.